送貨政策

請注意,由於COVID-19,您的訂單可能會比平時晚發送。 如果您迫切需要接收訂單,請在下訂單之前與我們的團隊聯繫。

本地送件

我們的本地訂單使用順豐快遞 SF Express,客戶通常會在發貨日期後的1-4個工作日(星期一至星期五)收到他們的訂單。您將會收到電子郵件,以追踪您的訂單物流進度。

Annibody為所有香港,澳門和中國大陸的訂單提供平郵服務。基本訂單通常會在1-3個工作日內發出(如果在GMT+8 下午2點之前下單)。

下午2時(GMT +8)之前下的訂單將在收到訂單並確認信用卡付款確認後起1-3個工作日內寄出。在周五 GMT+8 下午3:00後下的訂單將在下週一開始處理。物流運輸處理時間不包括星期六日及公共假期。

國際送件

所有國際訂單將通過香港郵政服務或SF Express International運送。進口關稅和稅款將會在交貨時要求承運人支付。我們不會承擔任何國際關稅或稅款。我們恕不為因未付進口關稅或稅款而訂購失敗的訂單負責。萬一顧客需要退貨/換貨,我們亦未能為已支付的國際運費,關稅和稅費進行退還。如果您有任何疑問,歡迎通過info@annibody.com或whatsapp +852 5532 7525與我們聯繫。


標準運送時間為7-15個工作日。

國際訂單送達目的地國家/地區時,可能會受到通關程序的約束而延誤收件時間,敬請原諒。如果您不想從ANNIBODY寄出貨物,您將需要承擔所有相關運費、任何因包裹產生的進口費、退還貨品給ANNIBODY的費用等等。有關金額將從您的商品退款中扣除。

Shipping Policy

DOMESTIC SHIPPING

For domestic orders, we use SF Express for express ground service, through which customers receive their orders 2-4 business days (Monday-Friday) from the date of dispatch. You will receive an email upon dispatch to track you shipment.

Annibody offers ground shipping with all purchase within Hong Kong, Macau and China. Standard orders are typically processed between 1-2 business days, assuming order is placed before 2pm GMT +8.

We dispatch orders within 1-3 business days from the date that we receive your order and credit verification has been confirmed. Please note that the expedited shipping method delivery timeframes do not include order processing time. Orders placed on Friday after 3:00 PM GMT +8 will begin processing the following Monday. Transit times do not include Saturday, Sunday or holidays.

For shipping rate, please fill in your shipping details at checkout to check.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

All international orders will be shipped via Hong Kong Post Office service or SF Express International. Import Duties & Taxes are Due on delivery, paid to the carrier. We are not responsible for international duty and taxes. We do not accept responsibility for orders not accepted due to failure to pay duties and taxes. We cannot make any exceptions. International shipping, duty, and taxes are non-refundable in the event of a return/exchange. If you have questions, please contact us at info@annibody.com or whatsapp at +852 5532 7525.

Standard shipping time is 7-15 business days.

When international orders reach their destination country/region, they may be subject to customs clearance procedures, which can cause delays beyond original delivery estimates. If you refuse a shipment from ANNIBODY, you are responsible for the original shipping charges, any import fees that are incurred on the package, and the cost of returning the package to ANNIBODY. This amount will be deducted from your merchandise refund.

You can track your order  here.

For shipping rate, please fill in your shipping details at checkout to check.