退貨政策

Annibody 支持環保

Hi,BodyLovers!如果您不確定您的尺碼,請與我們的客戶服務聯繫。 Annibody為所有人而設計。我們希望設計適合您的身體,並為您和環境帶來快樂!我們希望最大程度地減少因尺碼錯誤,而引起不必要的貨運,並減少對環境的傷害。

退還政策

我們接受未經穿著、清洗、修改及損壞,並保留所有標籤和衛生包裝的退貨。Lily 親膚乳貼、個人化產品,預購產品、和 訂製款的商品將無法退貨或更換。

請在訂單交收後的14天內,將包含訂單號和退貨詳細信息的電郵發送至info@annibody.com,以申請退貨授權(RA)號。請填寫訂單收據背面印刷的退貨表格,然後將原整包裝的產品寄給我們。請密封包裹然後選擇具有追踪功能的快遞運送,並通過電子郵件將追踪號碼發送給我們。我們恕不對寄失包裹負責。

顧客將需要自付退貨運費。請注意,我們不接受未付款的包裹,並將退還給您。

如退還貨品未獲得RA編號且未完整填寫退換申請表,我們將原件退還,費用由顧客自付。超出14天退還時間的任何RA編號申請/退貨交付將一概不獲接受。

原生運費一概不予退還。請在確認退貨後的5-7個工作日內處理您的退款。相關款項可能最多需要10工作天才能顯示在您的銀行對帳單上。

退貨政策

目前,我們提供到香港,新加坡和馬來西亞的退換服務。 請與我們聯繫,並讓我們知道詳細信息。 請注意,所有的退換都是最終的,妳必須負責退貨的的郵費,才能將原始購買的商品運送到我們在香港的倉庫中。

Return & Exchange

ANNIBODY Stands With The Environment

Hi BodyLovers! Don’t hesitate to contact our customer service if you are uncertain about our sizing. ANNIBODY is designed for anybody. Let the design fits your body, and both you and the environment will be cheerful! We look to minimise unnecessary freights caused by wrong sizing and reduce needless environmental waste.

Return

We will accept returns that are unworn, unwashed, unaltered and undamaged and with all tags and hygiene liner attached. For Item(s) listed as "Made To Order", "Personalized"or "Pre-order" cannot be accepted. Accessories and Lily Nipple Covers cannot be returned.

Within 14 days of your order delivery, please send an email with order number and details of the return to info@annibody.com to request a Return Authorization (RA) number. Please fill in the return form printed at the back of your order receipt, and ship the products in original packaging to us. Please seal the package properly and choose a courier with tracking capabilities, email/message the tracking number to us. We are not responsible for any lost packages.

You will be responsible for return shipping costs. Please note that we do not accept unpaid parcel, and it will be returned to you.

Item(s) returned without obtaining an RA number and without the completed exchange claim form will be returned to you at your expense. We cannot make any exception. Any RA requests/returns delivery falling outside of the 14-day timeframe outlined below will not be accepted.

Original shipping fees are not refundable. Please allow 5-7 business days from receipt of return to process your refund. Funds may take up to 10 additional days to show on your statement.

Exchange

Unfortunately we are unable to offer an exchange for an item you have ordered online and wish to return to the warehouse.

You can of course, place a new order and return the original purchase for a full refund.